One Client at a Time

DG Funding is changing the mortgage lending experience for the better.

We are a rising leader in the marketplace, with over 500 families funded to date. We operate as an independent mortgage bank with direct access to Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, FHA and VA; but also gain you access to a carefully chosen group of wholesale, correspondent and portfolio lenders. Because of this non-traditional approach, we can arrange for you the most aggressive and well priced mortgage products out there. And with every transaction, we guide our clients and business partners through a speedy, transparent and effective loan process. All of this so that you get the loan you want quickly and easily.

Founders

Chris Dolan

Chris Dolan

Principal
Phone: 858-717-6394
Email: chris@dgfunding.com
Peter Gaddi

Peter Gaddi

Principal
Phone: 760-814-5592
Email: peter@dgfunding.com

Team

Ryan Jones

Ryan Jones

Mortgage Consultant
Phone: 562-335-8585
Email: ryan@dgfunding.com
Nick Stromberg

Nick Stromberg

Mortgage Consultant
Phone: 619-929-0233
Email: nick@dgfunding.com
Pattie Hansen

Pattie Hansen

Senior Processor
Phone: 858-414-6332
Email: pattie@dgfunding.com
Rik Wlodarczyk

Rik Wlodarczyk

Processor
Phone: 760-818-9991
Email: rik@dgfunding.com
Jake Towers

Jake Towers

Processor
Phone: 914-924-1400
Email: jake@dgfunding.com
Martin Kane

Martin Kane

Processor
Phone: 858-334-5750
Email: martin@dgfunding.com
0 Million in Loans Funded
0 Homes Financed
0 Days Avg. Processing Time
0 Years Average Industry Experience
0% Client Recommended
Our clients

Testimonials

01
02
03
04
05